Executive Development Committee and Advisory Group

Executive Strategic Plan Development Committee

The Executive Strategic Plan Development Committee (ESPDC) was formed in fall 2015 to develop a new strategic plan charting the future for UCI Health.

The 18-member committee oversaw the strategic planning process, and the creation of a new enterprise-wide vision statement along with aspirations to provide focus.

Strategic Plan Advisory Group

In addition to the ESPDC, a Strategic Plan Advisory Group, comprised of representatives from the university campus, health sciences and external organizations, was formed to review progress and provide input throughout the plan’s development.